Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DanielJohn323

29 Vancouver, WA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:28am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
New to the PNW from the SF bay area for work. Gainfully employed and live alone in Vancouver, WA. Former athlete, love sports, exploring, eating out, etc.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Sales management
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sports: played basketball, baseball, and football in H.S. Baseball in college and minor leagues. Love snowboarding, although I wouldn't say I'm great at it! I'm much better at drinking afterwards;) Golf!

I'd also like to think I'm good at teaching or understanding how to effectively communicate to many different types of people..
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm big. 6'3" or 6'4" and 230 lbs. I tend to make girls feel small, which oddly enough...most like!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read finance books, so I wouldn't consider them thrilling. I love lots of movies. Mostly comedies and thrillers, movies that make you think, etc. Love country music, hip-hop, etc. I like a variety of foods. Mexican is always a staple, as is sushi.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
TV, sports, food, laughter, happy hour, friends, and family.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Sex (surprise!), my stocks and how the market is doing, my career, my next random excursion, how close football season is, what I'm going to eat for dinner...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Not much these days since I don't know too many people here. Usually Netflix with a bottle of red.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I come off very confident and outgoing, but in reality I'm somewhat introverted and self-conscious...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to meet the man that gets you off this site...

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!