Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Singapore, Singapore Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24-32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
5' 7" (1.70m)
English (Fluently), Chinese (Somewhat), C++ (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Passionate about technology, business and a whole host of other topics. INTJ and proud of it. Loves intellectual discussions and exploring new ideas.

Known to dabble occasionally in photography and cooking.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Besides working, pondering other means towards living a life of meaning and purpose, doing good and doing well.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-Analyzing and fixing stuff
-Board games
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is that I don't look and/or sound local. Yeah, I have a pretty messed up accent, but fact is that I'm 100% Singaporean, born and raised here. =P
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Last Lecture, Man's Search for Meaning, Predictably Irrational, Thinking Fast and Slow, The Black Swan, Crucial Conversations, Tuesdays with Morrie, Dilbert, (not quite a book, but I just had to add this)

Shows: Fringe, The Outer Limits, How I Met Your Mother, Game of Thrones, The Big Bang Theory

Music: Michael Buble, Josh Groban, Lady Antebellum and soundtracks from musicals

Food: Italian, Japanese, Thai, Vietnamese
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My computer, the Internet, my cell phone, family, friends that truly matter, [6th slot reserved for my future significant other :)].
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What constitutes a life well lived and making my life count for something.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually having dinner and conversation with friends. And for the next few weeks, improv!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a soft spot for Threadless tees. =)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I'm constantly looking to meet new and interesting people and to forge new friendships.

While I certainly do not believe in love at first click, if a long-term romantic relationship were to blossom out of our interaction, that would be great!