Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 Sembawang Estate, Singapore Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 28–37
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Online now!
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body type
Buddhism, but not too serious about it
Doesn’t have kids
Likes dogs
English (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently), Malay (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Challenging myself to see if i can slim back to i used to be 10yrs ago !!!
little summary about me ")

Personality wise, I guess that if i say i'm shy, i think most of my friends will give me a stunned look or burst out laughing.

However, im not the kind of guys who goes approach people and make friends. But that doesnt mean that i cannot give presentations or have stage frights.

I guess making friends is kind of different from job or situations requirements for me.

Besides that i think i am friendly when we get to know one another better, I would nice (who wouldn't?) , reliable, trust worthy but am not the sweet talkers type of person (Capricorn traits?)

Things that i normally do during my free times are jogging, swimming and other outdoor sports if there are opportunities.

Enjoys watching movies and joining my friends for some drinks or coffee time.

Loves to travel, visiting new places and taking photos, so every yr i would have a minimum of two overseas trip!!
Life is short so why not take a closer at how others live theirs.

I would love to make new friends and foreign penpal are also welcome so why not dropped me a message,

Hope to hear from you ^^

PS. If you happen to leave a msg and i didnt reply, thats because hp is not with me and high high chances that I'm at work. Will reply ASAP.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently for me, life is all about work and travel.

Have been working in the SAF for over 12 yrs. Though shift timing makes it not easy for me to meet my friends, i still love my work and most probably will retire from there.

Always love to travel and see cultures of ppl in different countries. Of course the shopping and the food too !!! ^^

List of places I visited before (Taiwan, Hongkong, Macau, Vietnam, Thailand, Indonesia, Malaysia and Australia)
Travel plans/journal
- Taiwan, Japan (no travelling kaki)
- Cleared Vietnam (Feb), Jakarta(june), Bali(Dec)

11 Dec - Had a great time in Bali.
Enjoyed the beach, the water rafting, learning surfing, massages, the beach clubs, the food and I'm yet to fully explore everything yet ^^
Will plan another getaway to this lovely place as it's not expensive and very enjoyable.
2014: Krabi, Hong Kong - cleared
Macau - Oct
Korea/USA - planning in progress
2015: Taiwan, Europe - planning in progress
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
2XU half marathon
Asics relay
sundown full marathon

2XU Run - Missed
Jurong lake run - cleared
Straitstimes run 28th Sept - cleared
Hello Kitty run 1st Nov - cleared
Singapore Dualthon 22nd Nov - cleared
Standard Chart Marathon 7th Dec - cleared

Participating in full marathons (2013: sundown marathon, stand chart marathons) or half marathons( 2013: 2xu run, newton run)

Besides running, im also into other sports like badminton, basketball, soccer, bowling and other outdoor activities.

i love to cook and trying to learn new dishes.
Got this "Uncle" hobby to go Coldstorage or Ntuc to walk and shop for ingredients.

What i'm not good at:

Coming up with an interesting pick up line or any funny cheesy lines that attract ladies attention ^^"

But nonetheless, i will stick to proper greetings ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Laugh a lot...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Dramas- HK, Korea and Jap
Jap Manga and Anime, i think most ppl would feel that it belongs to kids hobbies, but i also do read books

Food-Jap, Thai, Viet, Local delights, Hot pot
juz not food that are slimy or purple in colour

Movies-Normally would catch any blockbusters in cinemas, while the rest is more on Comp.

Chasing Running man..... ")
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My handphone, running gears ( sony walkman for my jog) and my computer i guess.
I think those are for things but most of all is my family and my favourite niece ^^
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Next travel destination and who will be my travelling kaki to go tour with .....

Planning where to buy my first property when I turn 35 end of the year
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends for dinner or a chill out session or meetup old feiends fm primary, secondary sch .

If no one is free, most likely to stay hm and watch some movies or play some games .
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Fainted three times in my life when having injections ..... I have a reset button on my left arm ....

But i dont always faint when facing needles and im fine with looking at ppl having injections
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Maybe for running buddies or other outdoor event. If i am free, i will join u ...

Or just for a chat at night as im a night owl so sleep time doesn't comes early for me

Or chilling somewhere in the northern area

Or travelling kaki to explore new places

Since u have read until here, why not drop me a line, I promise I wont bite ^^