Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


33 M Sembawang Estate, Singapore

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:43am
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Buddhism, but not too serious about it
Graduated from university
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids
Likes dogs
English (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently), Malay (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Kk, Just to summarize a little bit about me.

Personality wise, I guess that if i say i'm shy, i think most of my friends will give me a stunned look or burst out laughing.

However, im not the kind of guys who goes approach people and make friends. But that doesnt mean that i cannot give presentations or have stage frights.

I guess making friends is kind of different from job or situations requirements for me.

Besides that i think i am friendly, nice to people, reliable, trust worthy but am not the sweet talkers type of person.

Things that i normally do during my free times are jogging, swimming and other outdoor sports if there are opportunities.

Enjoys watching movies and joining my friends for some drinks or coffee time.

Love to travel, see new places and taking photos, so every yr minimum of two overseas trip is a must for me.

Life is short so why not take a closer at how others live theirs.
I would love to make new friends so if you are reading this, foreign penpal are also welcome.

Hope to hear from you ^^

PS. If you happen to leave a msg and i didnt reply, thats because my camera hp is not with me and im at work. Will reply ASAP.
What I’m doing with my life
I guess for now its all about work and travel. Loves to visit new countries to see their culture and lifestyle ^^

Has been with the SAF for eleven years and likes what I had been doing and most probably will retire from there

List of places I visited before (Taiwan, Hongkong, Macau, Vietnam, Thailand, Indonesia, Malaysia and Australia)

2013 I wanna travel to Taiwan (postponed), Japan (Dec?), Vietnam (Feb) , Jakarta(june), Bali(9 Dec to 12 Dec)

11 Dec - Having a great time in Bali.
First time here, so far I'm enjoying the beach, the water rafting, learning surfing, massages, the beach clubs, the food and I'm yet to fully explore everything yet ^^
Will ccome back here soon as it's not expensive and very enjoyable.
I’m really good at
Participating in full marathons (2013: sundown marathon, stand chart marathons) or half marathons( 2013: 2xu run, newton run) badminton, basketball and other outdoor sports.

1st Dec 2013, cleared the running quota for this yr ^^
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Dramas- HK, Korea and Jap
Jap Manga and Anime, i think most ppl would feel that it belongs to kids hobbies, but i also do read books
Food-Jap, Thai, Viet, Local delights, Hot pot
Movies-Normally would catch any blockbusters while the rest, its more on Comp.

Recently been chasing Running man..... ")
The six things I could never do without
My handphone, running gears ( sony walkman for my jog) and my computer i guess.
I think those are for things but most of all is my family and my favourite niece ^^
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Next travel destination and who will be my travelling kaki to go tour with ..... ^^
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends or watching movies from my comp .......
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Fainted three times in my life when having injections ..... I have a reset button on my left arm ....

But i dont always faint when facing needles and im fine with looking at ppl having injections
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Maybe for running buddies or other outdoor event. If i am free, i will join u ...

Or just for a chat at night as im a night owl so sleep time doesn't comes early for me

Or chilling somewhere in the northern area

Or travelling kaki to explore new places

Since u have read until here, why not drop me a line, I promise I wont bite ^^