Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DanielS25

35 M Haifa, Israel

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:32am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Okay), Hebrew (Fluently), Russian (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a funny, warm and optimistic person. I love my world, and I'm looking for a special girl to be part of it. I believe that the best way to be a happy self, is to make others happy. I'm trying to act by that whenever I can.

I'm a native Russian speaker, and that is an integral part of my personality. I love the Russian culture, literature and humor.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm at the middle of a PhD studies in a technical/scientific field, which is very difficult and demanding, but is also enormously interesting and exciting.

I love reading books, especially in Psychology, History and Science.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Helping people that are near me
Making others laugh
Fixing stuff, especially computers
Taking care of people I'm fond of
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My humor, openness and positive attitude.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
TV shows: "The Big Bang Theory", although I rarely laugh about the jokes - I see funnier people (in every meaning of this word!) on a daily basis. I can assure you that I had more arrogant and strange roommates than Sheldon, and definitely more amusing. If you get to a date with me, just ask.

Music: mostly electronic (Uplifting, Chillout, Progressive) but also very fond of classical and smooth jazz.
Favorite artists - Daniel Kandi, Lemon & Einar K, Tranceye, Michael Lington

Books - they're just too many - ask if you're interested.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It depends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I speak English well, but with a heavy Russian accent. I'm working on my "H"s. :-)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are looking for an emotionally-rewarding, serious long-term relationship.

If you like guys with a rather unconventional sense of humor