Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DanielSan1985

29 M Vika, Norway

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Aug 1
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 8″ (1.72m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$150,000–$250,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Norwegian (Fluently), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
:)

Hi! I am am looking for some fun and joy in Oslo I like good conversations over a bottle of wine. I like crazy parties with dance floor action. I like relaxing at home or on the beach. As long as I have good company I have fun. I seek joy, fun, friendship, pleasure... :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living and working in Oslo. Having fun:)
Building long-term value and relationships.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Where to start?
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Smart, caring, interesting and mysterious
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read a lot when I was younger. When I had time. Movies. A lot of favorites: I like when it is really really funny and/or dramatic. I hate mindless action movies. I like smart action better. I like romance not bad romance. Music: So much different gives me pleasure. Rock, Dance, Metal, Classic, Exotic, Rap, Hip Hop, Jazz. Food: Asia, Italia, Fresh Norwegian (homemade) I know how to cook.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Mat, mennesker, sex, mobilen, cash, glede...++
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Sex. Future adventures.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
@Home (w food and tv - this is most often), @Office, @Restaurant, bar, @Friends, cinema/concert or at @Party... :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am not looking for a penpal. Besides that I am open to anything. People say I am interesting and adventurous. Maybe that is why I am here?

I am very open minded. You can tell me anything and be anything. I am curious of hetero and bisexual women. Curious of other cultures. Curious in general.

Only one of my pix are real. Ask me for more.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think I am interesting. Looking for fun. Need a job. Ask for pictures. Questions. Whatever. I get happy for messages :)