Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


35 Kent, UK Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22-38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Jun 14
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Post grad
English (Fluently), French (Somewhat), German (Somewhat), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an educated guy with an inquisitive nature and quirky sense of humour. Communication, mutual respect and working together are valued I live by.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm really passionate about working in London. The purpose of my role is to engage people's hearts and minds within my company so that they can use their skills to enrich the lives of others. It's really rewarding and I love what I do.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
...constructing overly elaborate expression using excessively long terminology and expansive vocabulary. Promise to tone it down.

...turning soul music into funky dance expression.

...learning and taking on feedback.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Fine head of hair, warmth and wit with a colourful-sounding accent.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
These days I like reading about popular psychology and self help.
Groundhog Day, The Dark Knight and Casablanca.
The last thing I saw was Al Pacino literally chewing the scenery in the Merchant of Venice. He wasn't shy about it either.
I love Motown and Soul - like Aretha Franklin and Stevie Wonder. Don't mind most music though I have to feel it to enjoy it!
Italian, Chinese and Indian. My guilty pleasure is KFC.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My glasses, leather jacket, Playstation 3, the internet, travel card and a smile.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game. grateful I am for my friends, family, home and my job.

...enjoying work in London and recharging in Kent.

...learning lessons everyday to make myself a better person and hopefully inspire others in my quirky, understated way.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Resting after a long week of work and commuting or catching up with friends and colleagues after work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm searching for someone who will accept me for who I am as I have my fair share of quirks. Tell me your story and I am willing to listen.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You aren't afraid to be yourself, you like deep conversation and find solace in smiles and laughter. It would be great to get to know each other and explore things from there.