Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


22 Nottingham, UK Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 18-22
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Online now!
White, Other
5' 7" (1.71m)
Body Type
Working on University
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi Im Daniel. Im an actor, worlds strongest millionaire, part time astronaut and incredibly delusional

But in all seriousness though Iam Daniel, 20. I love to laugh and I love to learn.

Im studying Media in Nottingham Trent University
Im a little bit of a nerd/geek/dweeb. I love all things related to video games, anime, manga, cosplay and CCG and tabletop gaming and comedy shows

My sense of humor is kind of everywhere to be honest, I like dry sarcastic humor yet half of my youtube searches do include people falling off something.( Seriously Red Bull should just sponsor the force of gravity)

Im not to much of a sports guy when it coes to watching it. But I can play and enjoy almost any sport, but I prefer winning even more. I used to play as goalkeeper in handball but now I've started taking up squash.

I can be unnecessarily competitive (sometimes) just ask my friends about how I treat games of Halo, Blur and even chess. Put simply I'm sometimes not a good loser and sometimes not a good winner either. lol at least Im honest about it :P

But dont let that put you off. Its just that well anyone who has watched Yu-Gi-Oh will know that Yugi has that second identity/spirit thing that makes him play better. Its sort of like that :P
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Like I said in my summary Im a student doing my best to get through it all
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a Smart-ass
Video Games
Handball (Goalkeeping)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I guess the hair and piercing and on some days my clothing
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Oh this is going to be a long section

Favourite Shows: I do love comedies pretty much anything written by Graham Linehan or Charlie Brooker I will watch.
Watch a lot of anime as well.
Fav Shows: The IT Crowd, Father Ted, Eden of the East, Planetes, QI, Game Of F***ing Thrones, Charlie Brookers Screenwipe, Attack on Titan!, Welcome to the NHK, Legend of Korra, Haruhi Suzumiya

Mostly watch comedies or documentary as I like to laugh and learn but my favourite films are
Pulp Fiction, The Animatrix, God Bless America, Seven Samurai, Monster, Senna, Hot Fuzz, Shaun Of The Dead, Children of Men

Favourite Books: Quantum Gravity & .hack// Another Birth series, Bleach, Blue Exorcist

Favourite Bands: I listen to all sorts but my main passion lies with trance and metal stuff like...... BMTH, Celldweller, Slayer, Devin Townsend Project, The Prodigy, Mastodon, Suicide Silence, The Defiled, Anamanaguchi, School Food Punishment, Lamb of God,
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Video Games
Trance and Metal Music
Food from Subway
Chargers for all the electrical stuff I use
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What lies ahead for me in life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Playing video games or Im on the internet visting the same seven websites ocassionally refreshing. Im normally out on Thursday nights
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I secretly aspire to be a writer. Whether or not Im good at it Ive never really been told
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Just so you know Im a pretty shy shambles so if I dont send you message doesnt mean Im not interested in getting to know you :)