Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Daniel_Pace

20 M Rockford, IL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–23
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
May 1
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Dislikes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm 19 years old. I'm currently going to college to become a psychologist for teens and children. I'm the middle child of two sisters and live with my dad while I attend college. I'm a very opened to new things and ideas. I enjoy helping other people and I like to help people feel better if they're feeling down, even if I don't know them at all. I'm very loving and caring and that might put some people off, but I can't help to be kind to others. I'm slow to angry. I'm very sympathetic. I'm not demanding and very patience with others.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently going to college to become a psychologist for teens and children. I write poetry in my spare time and hang out with friends when I can.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I’m really good at poetry. I'm good at analyzing situations and people. I can talk to kids as if I was one. I'm also good with my hands.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm very polite, slow to angry, and courteous to others.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Book: The Alex Rider Series by Anthony Horowitz, The Hatchet, and Touching Spirit Bear.
Favorite Moives: Fight Club, What Dreams May Come, Old Westerns, The Batman Trilogy, and Spirited Away.
Favorite Shows: Game of Thrones, Law & Order: SVU, and the History Channel.
Favorite Music: I like a bit of everything, classic, Rock, Alternative, party music, blues, oldies, a bit country. I don't care for rap.
Favorite Food: I love steaks, potatoes, oranges, bananas, pickles, turkey, yogust and peanut butter. But I would eat about anything really. I'm not picky.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, my friends, poetry, music, happiness, and love.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about my future and what it would be like.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with my family and talking to friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a speech problem. You will be able to understand me, but if I ask if you could hand me a fork, it might sound like I'm asking you to hand me a f***. Some people ask me if I'm from Boston, England, New York, and some other places.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you would like to. I like talking to people!