Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Danielabq

46 M Albuquerque, NM

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–48
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:27pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Construction
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Mostly non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My profile needed an update, even though I'm not on here much.

I am a multifaceted person with a variety of interests. I have been in an OPEN POLY D/s (I am the dominate one) relationship for the last year and a half and love my partner with all my heart.
We however do enjoy the intimate company of others in our life and hide nothing about that from each other. We always practice safe sex and are Disease/ drug free.

It has been a learning experience for both of us and has enriched our relationship in ways we never experienced in the past.
Intelligence is a big turn on for me. We both prefer slim, healthy type people. We are both active members of the local BDSM scene and only participate in safe, sane, consensual activities.

If you're interested in knowing more about me or just being friends with like minded people, feel free to message me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying life with my poly partner and her two sons.
Being a step dad to two teenage sons with all the challenges and rewards that come with that.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing things, working with my hands, problem solveing.
Seeing "the big picture" in situations and looking beyond the surface of people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My size and the size of my hands.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Syfi movies, horror, action, mystery.
Love sushi, indian, middle eastern, thai,.....well pretty much anything not bland.
Photography, hiking, nature in general.
I'm usally interested in any music that isn't mainstream except country. I get into stuff on the radio from time to time, but it's usally so over played that I get bored with it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
great food
great sex
Friends you can count on
Love
The internet, ha ha.
Intimate companionship
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where we are going as far as our evolvement as a species. What changes will I get to observe and be apart of in my lifetime. My goels for the future and how the decisions I make today effect those goels.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends or just chillin after a long week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm into BDSM and Shibari. Might as well put it out there right from the get go. It inevitably will come up at some point. It's really only one aspect of myself and who I am as a person, but given the taboo nature of it, it's better to be up front. Vanilla sex is satisfing for me too. Sometimes there just isn't time to bring out the rope and toys.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you made it down to the bottom of this page and you are not freaked out by the BDSM part of my profile. Want to explore your kinky side? Want to know more about me, just ask, I've got nothing to hide.