Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Danielblack2002

24 M Ballycastle, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Apr 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi. Welcome to my profile. Im just your typical lad. Enjoy sports (rugby, basketball, archery and formula 1.) Also love my music as you will probably see down below (yes i know i have random tastes. :P. Big big Movie/Comic book fan. At the cinema every week watching something random. Also do a bit of video gaming and I also enjoy the odd pint of Beer or 3.
What I’m doing with my life
What im doing with my life? Well right now im sitting here writing on this. I currently work full time/part time saving up a bit of money to maybe travel around the world. Id love to find someone to travel with me. I have a very positive up beat attitude to life. because life is what you make it. make the best of a bad situation.
I’m really good at
Im a jack of all trades really into my sports (archery, basketball, cycling and athletics). though ive had to stop most of that due to damaging my back. I also love playing computer games. I love a good game of Call of duty or Battlefield and F1 games. I also love trying new things and love adrenaline thrills.
The first things people usually notice about me
Apart from the wheelchair. I have been told that I have a nice smile, fun personality always up for a laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies anything funny, action but comic book type movies are my main type of movies though that i like to watch. I also love shows like mythbusters, stargate sg1, breaking bad, frasier and family guy. I have a big variation in music taste...everything from Avenged sevenfold right through to the who and daft punk. I also love trying new types of foods but i do have a taste for curries and spicy foods. I also love Italian foods such as pasta.
The six things I could never do without
My Wheelchair, my laptop, phone, friends, food and water :D
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future and what I want to do, how big the universe is and how small we really are. If this is really reality or just a game.
On a typical Friday night I am
At the cinema, pub or at home watching a good film with a cuppa
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
you enjoy the craic and don't take life too seriously. :D