Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Daniele58

56 M Milan, Italy

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 34–55
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:18pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.74m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Portuguese (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Single, partner in a media-communication company, no kids, never married. Recently I'm re-considering my status and my life-goals and I'm here (and elsewhere offline...) to find out my other half of the sky. Why re-considering? No secrets, probably just maturity, contact me and I'll answer you with more details. But I've to point out that I'm serious and I think I'm on a path of no return! Most of the women say I seem much younger than my age and frankly I also feel this way. I've been quite successful in my career, now I want to enjoy every single living moment, possibly close to sea and in a all-year-round-nice-weather-location. Plenty of free time, so I can also consider a trip to USA or elsewhere to know you. As for example a long week-end in Miami , a week in San Diego, a couple of days in Berlin or, closer, a drink or a dinner in Milan? Don't you believe it? Test me, my determination will surprise you for sure! ps. relax...at our first date (dinner?) I'll not arrive dressed as a desert bedouin (unless you'll prefer me dressed like in the picture...)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working strictly the necessary (but I truely like my job). I love to travel, sun, beach, diving, more recently trekking, South America, Panamà, European capitals, museums, Miami, California, Argentina, Brazil, reading long books.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writing (not here...), taking care of a woman, sleeping, scuba diving, catching planes at the last call, making love, choosing a good restaurant, tasting wine, learning very fast a foreign language.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Dark blue eyes, good mood, self irony, excellent shape
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Franzen, Kubrick (Barry Lyndon first of all), Scorsese (Godfellas first of all),P.T.Anderson, brasilian music, David Bowie, italian food, Queneau, Fellini, Talking Heads, Francois Truffaut, Scorsese, DeNiro, Al Pacino, Coen bros movies (all),The Long Good-bye (Altman 1973 movie), Sigur Ròs
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My future love, a good and long book, a pipe, latakia tobacco, a beach, ipod, a good restaurant, nice weather (ops..eight)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future time with YOU
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It depends...it is not a special day for me
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
a) My love for sleeping. b) This self-description is too serious, I'm a little (little?) more crazy
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested in me and open to new people, new love & new adventures across the world