Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Danielinabox

28 M Perth, Australia

My Details

Last Online
Jan 16
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a pretty happy, easygoing guy. I get random cravings for things sometimes.. like drinking wine on the grass outside. Then I get my wine and I go out to the grass outside and I drink it. I'm very much a people person; I get along with pretty much anyone. I like my home and my friends, and I want to broaden my circle a bit.
What I’m doing with my life
At the moment I'm just working in sales, but I'm about to start my studies in primary teaching at uni , because I like the idea of doing a job that's fun and where it's not entirely inappropriate to burst into song from time to time.
I’m really good at
Singing, or at least I think I am. My friends say I'm really good at making them smile.. sometimes out of sympathy, but still. I enjoy preparing brunches, dinner parties, picnics, etc, and so far have had no complaints. Also I'm sometimes good at baking. I love baking and it usually loves me.
The first things people usually notice about me
Is my height and I'm quite pale. I've been trying to get a tan over the summer but it keeps fading:( Also I'm smiley and chatty and laugh all the time.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - I would like to be a reader, but I'm just not.

Movies - While You Were Sleeping, Anastasia, Hercules, anything by Disney. But I don't like Pixar, cos there's no music in them. I need songs.

Shows - Glee, Brothers and Sisters, Gossip Girl, Veronica Mars.

Music - anything I can sing to; pretty much anything that's sung by a woman is fine by me. Techno can go die in a fire for all I care.

Food - Anything of the edible kind, particularly Italian, but I don't like anything too spicy. I'm much more savoury than sweet, but I don't like crackers; that artificial powdery flavouring on them is the worst thing in the world. But then when someone gives me a box of Cadbury Favourites it all changes.
The six things I could never do without
My friends. They're funny, sarcastic and we just get each other.

Family are very important to me.

Singing - I need my soundtrack.

The quality films of Sandra Bullock.

My kitchen, particularly my citrus press and my tupperware. I'm fine now with people knowing that I used to have a tupperware obsession. I'm over it now though, and I'm at peace with myself.

Laughing. I laugh at my own jokes - sometimes I make myself laugh so much I make little crying noises and can't breathe, then the ambulance comes and they're bemused and put me on a ventilator until I calm down.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Everything and nothing.
On a typical Friday night I am
with my friends, out for dinner and Singstar.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 19–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you're not a vegetarian.. I'm not giving up meat for anyone. I'm very much a day-time person, so if you'd like to grab a drink in the afternoon, or have a picnic at King's Park (but not at Jacob's ladder!)