Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Glasgow, UK Woman


You might like

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
May 27
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body type
A little extra
Mostly anything
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Strictly monogamous
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey there, as you can see I haven't gotten around to properly filling in my profile, just found out my friend had signed me up...I will deal with him later lol. Bear with me & I will fill it in as soon as I know what to write :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Not great at talking about myself so this is probably the trickiest part to fill in. I think I'm good at hugs, listening, video games (well for a girl anyway). Recently found out I am really good at assembling furniture. Not gonna lie, I do feel like a God when I complete it lol.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I wasn't sure what the first thing people noticed about me was as it's not exactly something you ask. But the thing people on here seem to mention most is my eyes so I guess that's what I'm going with.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Could not imagine my life without music. Kings of Leon, Imagine Dragons, The Civil Wars, The Lumineers, Daughtry, Milo Greene...I could go on for ages so I will stop there so I don't bore you. Recently discovering folk music & loving it. Not a fan of dance music though, but would give pretty much anything else a listen. Feel free to recommend some artists :) always looking for new music.

Again I could probably ramble so I will name a few. Obsessed with The Big Bang Theory, would love a little group of mates like them, especially my own Sheldon! Bones, The Following, House, Grey's Anatomy, New Girl. Definitely cant go wrong with some Friends.

I think its pretty hard to try & pick your favourite movies. Although I could watch The Breakfast Club on repeat & never get sick of it.

Bit of a fussy eater, so I tend to stick to what I know, but would like to try new things. Except fish & sea-food...I'll pass on that.

Video Games:
Wasn't exactly mentioned, & I do enjoy reading, but figured I would swap it for gaming instead. GTA series, L.A Noire, Blur, Red Dead Redemption, Tomb Raider series, attempted Fifa...unsuccessfully I might add. If you know any good games, I will check them out. Now its time for the really important question...Xbox or PS?
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My family & friends
2. Music
3. My phone.
4. My bed.
5. Pinterest.
6. Mascara.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Not really interested in the whole going to nightclubs thing so on a typical Friday night I am usually chilling out at home. Either curled up on the sofa watching T.V or having a few drinks with friends. I guess I'm a little on the boring side lol.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I cant swim. I had a bit of a horrible experience in the swimming when I was little & I never went back after that. Definitely would love to learn though.