Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Danielle19Lynn

22 F Harrison, MI

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 20–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I really love animals, pretty much all kinds, Mainly cats and dogs though. I am pretty obsessed with anything that has to deal with coffee. In a few more weeks, I will have my Associates at Baker College, for Computer Programming. Harry Potter is a huge part of my life, and that will never change. I spent 7 years in band when I was in grade school, so I have a huge love for music.
I try to help anybody out that I can, and I really enjoying " Paying it forward". I have a dog, that I love more than anything. And I am extremely close to my family.
I have 8 tattoos, and I don't plan on stopping any time soon. I enjoy singing, walking, working out, being outdoors, reading, and pretty much any techie thing. I love almost all music. I take pride in being able to see the beauty in most things.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm going to Baker College for Computer Programming.
I really enjoy the field that I am going into, but lately all I keep thinking is air want something more rewarding, or air want to help animals or other people. I'm not honestly sure what I'm doing with my life... There's so much one can do.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Uhm? Let's see...
Shopping! Some say i'm good at singing, and i'm AWESOME at super cheesy jokes. But don't ask me to tell you one. It's more of a witty/cheesy response then a joke.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, my smile, and how nice I am to others.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Oh my gosh, way to much to write. Just ask me (:
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family.
Music.
Animal interaction.
Having compassion for others.
My ink♥
Common Sense.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How much better the world would be, if everybody tried, even just a little. My family, and how other people think.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually working on homework, singing, and online shopping.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm on this site.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-You are looking for more then just sex. Because I am definetly NOT down for that. Honestly.
-You listen to Motion City Soundtrack, seriously.
-I really do not want you to message me, if all you are going to say is "hi".