Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Danielle719

31 F New York, NY

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love living in Manhattan. I went to college in Boston but always remained true to my Yankees. I love to laugh and make others laugh. Humor is a very important part of my life and if you get me laughing, that's an excellent start. I enjoy traveling- have recently been to Europe a few times and hope to go back soon. (Update- spent 10 days in Bali this summer and it was unbelievable)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I was a school social worker in Bed Stuy, Brooklyn for 5 years. Now I'm in East Harlem. I've worked with elementary and middle school kids and I love it. The students crack me up and inspire me. And I've heard every excuse in the book. Twice.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, listening and recently- cooking. I still can't believe it myself.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read. Some favorites are the Great Gatsby, Nightfall, and The Game of Thrones series

Movies: Major League, The Godfather, Shakespeare in Love, and Pitch Perfect to start.

TV shows: New Girl, How I Met Your Mother, Friends, The League, and Modern Family. Loving Netflix binge watching: House of Cards was amazing. Loved The Wire.

I love all kinds of music ranging from Broadway, to Sara Bareilles, to Eminem.

I also love most food, especially Italian. And dessert. Any kind.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, my cell phone, music, books, dessert, and my friends. I think. This is tough.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where to travel to next
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At a happy hour unwinding from a long week. Or in my sweats watching a movie with a glass of wine
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are tired of trying to meet people out at bars and are willing to try something new.
You actually want to meet up at some point and see what happens.
And you think you can make me laugh.