Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Danielle9384

30 F Lafayette, IN

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 20–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and very serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am super laid back and I hate drama. Life is too short to be worried about other peoples problems! I love my life, friends and family and they mean the world to me. I am "old-fashioned" when it comes to dating so meeting someone in a bar is not my ideal situation. I am not looking for a one night stand or anything like that.

I am very blessed to be working in my dream career and job. I work for a privately owned dental practice as an expanded duties dental assistant. I love the people I work with and I am so blessed to help my patients every day. I love watching people transform their smile they hated into the smile they dreamed of.

I love horseback riding, concerts, walking, hiking, swimming and just enjoying the beautiful Indiana scenery. I also enjoy spending time with my family and it is a very important part of my life. I have a very close knit group of friends who are like my sisters. Being an only child I consider them to be my blood.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a expanded duties dental assistant for a local private dental office. I have my BSM and in the future I would love to teach dental assisting. When I am not at work most likely you can find me doing one or more of the fun things listed above!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Dentistry, singing, baking, mindless knowledge on music, history and hollywood facts!!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, smile and funny sense of humor!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Reading: The Bible, Catholic Church History and Theology, Anything by Jane Austen, Bronte Sisters, Charlene Harris, All the Twilight books, 50 Shades of Grey books. I typically read more history books than I do the fictional stuff. Specifically British History, Tudor History, WWII History etc.

Movies: Pride and Prejudice, The Young Victoria, Elizabeth, Elizabeth the Golden Age, Any comedy is good. Chick Flicks obviously. I don't do horror movies at all.

Shows: Reality TV is a guilty pleasure when I am not reading. Anything on the History Channel, Travel Channel, BIO, E! News.

Music: Anything from the 1960's 1970's classic rock era. Favorite band is Zeppelin, Rolling Stones, Tom Petty, Steve Miller, Coldplay, Adele, Bonnie Raitt, The Band Perry, Luke Bryan, Kenney Chesney, Classical music, Blues, Country the list could go on forever.

Food: Mexican food is my favorite. I also love Italian, Sushi and Chinese. However there is nothing better than a perfectly cooked Filet!!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Dog
4. Music
5. Computer
6. iphone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future and my life... It's fun to think about how far you have came in the last few years and where you want to go!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with my friends, family or taking some quiet time for myself.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I want to move to Alaska someday and really rough it in the wilderness.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are not a creeper and you think we will be able to hold a conversation!