Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Englishtown, NJ Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 26–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 8:18pm
5' 4" (1.63m)
Post grad
English, Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey, I'm Danielle! Last year I finished up my Master’s degree in Global Affairs from Northeastern University in Boston. Currently I am working as Pharmacy Technician at a hospital, although I have a passion for public health and human rights and I hope to follow a career in global health. I am going back to school to learn Spanish and to become a medical translator. I love to explore different cultures, read, and travel! I am creative and strive to be active whenever I get the chance.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
working towards a meaningful career
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
listening to others and being silly
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my laugh and sense of humor
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read about history and global issues, currently I am trying to learn Spanish

Music is really important to me, I mainly listen to alternative, indie, and folk but I am always exploring new bands and genres
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
the ocean...I love to swim!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
...that I'm on okcupid.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to visit a museum or see a concert! The characteristics I value most in people are intelligence, honestly, loyalty, generosity, and humor :)

Also if you want to have an intercambio! This is a language exchange for those of you who don't know, my native language is English and I am learning Spanish!

Si quieres aprender inglés, puedo ayudarte!