Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Danielson23

25 Naperville, IL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:27pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an honest, nice, and lovable guy. I love the outdoors, traveling, and baking/cooking delicious treats. I can be shy at first, but once I get to know somebody I'm funny and outgoing. I have finished my degree in geography at UW Platteville. My home is in the Chicago suburbs. Looking forward to meeting an honest, nice, and lovable girl!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Graduated and now looking for a job in my field...in the meantime I am working, working out, and sending out resumes to various geography/GIS related jobs.

Taking care of my new puppy..
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking and baking...but mostly baking as I tend to have a huge sweet tooth at times.

I'm also a bit of a nerd when it comes to geography, history, and Chicago sports teams.

I am good at making people laugh...I have been told that I have a wacky sense of humor.

I am a good friend and loyal to people I care about.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height...6' 3".
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm a huge movie fan! I like all genres. Except horror, not so much a fan of that genre. Forrest Gump is probably my favorite movie though.

My favorite bands are The Beatles, The Black Keys, Beck, The Kinks, and The Red Hot Chili Peppers. I like pretty much any kind of music.

I love trying new food but, if I could eat one thing for the rest of my life it would be sushi. I enjoy Chicago classics like deep dish pizza and Italian beef. I also love going out to eat with friends and family. I also enjoy cooking and baking for people.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My family
2. Friends
3. Sports
4. My KitchenAid mixer
5. Video games
6. Netflix
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future and what it is going to bring.

I also spend a lot of time thinking about what places I would like to see and visit.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with my friends doing something. Going out to a nice restaurant with friends or family. If none of the following, then I am at home watching a movie or television series, or playing a video game. If the Blackhawks are on I'm watching them on TV or at a sports bar watching the game with friends or family.

Puppy kindergarten obedience classes with my dog.