Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Oakland, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 2:13pm
Hispanic / Latin
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 3" (1.61m)
Body Type
Used up
Not at all
Dropped out of University
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
Has dogs and Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well a little about myself. My name is Daniel

Why am I here on this website well truly I would like to find and have a loving relationship with someone special in my life.

Let's talk and get to know each other, go out sometime, that well would probably be one of the best ways to get to know one another. These are just some of my thoughts. But I would rather have your input on the matter to.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- making others laugh. I hope
- listening
- eating food :-)
- Taking my dog out for walks.
- working with kids
- and I can draw yeah.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I have a great ability of being a little taller than a hobbit. Lol. I'm funny at that right times in life and most of the I just miss the mark of being hilarious

- more later.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm not too much of a big reader but there are some books that I do read or listen too: the holy bible(word of god), the chronicles of narnia, the hobbit, and etc. plus many more other books I just can't think of.

I enjoy movies like the karate kid the first original one, too watching comedy movies. and any other movie that catches my eyes and ears. And in some rare occasions I enjoy hanging out friends or family to the theaters to watch a 3D animation movie like Madagascar3 or even despicable Me 2, it's one of my correct guilty pleasure. So now I wonder what movie will be out in this month that is watch

mostly all sorts of music.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. walking with god
2. family/friends
3. walking my dog
4. hanging out with my friends
5. playing a good game.
6. drawing
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
don't know. I'll have to spend time thinking about that.

Ask me and I'll tell how deep these water are.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
with my family or hanging out with my childhood best friend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm deaf in my right ear cents birth. Not very private but It's something no one know about me unless I tell them. Or they ask me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I'm interested in going out to finding a special someone to date and have a serious emotion deep close relationship with that will move forward.

Well the first date, needs a destination, one place or two. A place that is comfortable relaxing, and somewhere we can talk and get to know each other. Most of all a place to have fun at; Places like; Coffee house, movies, lunch/dinner, parks, a walk at a lake, beach, mini golf, museum, or etc. When the first date does takes place as long as there is a agreement of the destination, everything will work out, that for sure. It just the second and third date that will the tricky ones.