Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Daniez

25 M Rodeo, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:19pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Daniel.
I hate filling these things out, I never really know what to put. I guess I'll just list some hobbies of mine. I play the drums (always looking for someone to play with), I play paintball and like every guy I play video games, not really a hobby but it's part of who I am (no I'm not obsessed with playing them, I play casually). I guess that's about it. If you want to know more about me just ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently in college for Computer Sciences, trying to find a good job in that field and trying to enjoy life as much as possible.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at figuring things out, it doesn't take me very long to learn something. I really like to find out how things work.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like to make people laugh, I find it's the easiest way to get to know someone and break the ice.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I like anything sci-fi, and anything set in a dystopian future like 1984 or anything along that line. I'm always open to suggestions.

Movies: Shaun of the Dead, Hot Fuzz, District 9, Dawn of the Dead (1978 version) I'm a big zombie fan, I really like watching older movies that most people consider terrible, or older movies that are actually good, there's too many movies I like to list them here.

Shows: I'll watch anything on Adult Swim or Comedy Central, I love Spaced, The Inbetweeners, Friday Night Dinner, Adventure Time, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Arrested Development, The IT Crowd, Portlandia, Parks and Recreation, Doctor Who and Torchwood.

Music: I like all types of music, my favorite bands are The Beatles, Primus, The Who, Gorillaz, Vampire Weekend, Dead Kennedys, The Smashing Pumpkins, The Dead Weather, Foo Fighters, Radiohead, Shiny Toy Guns, Coheed & Cambria, From Autumn to Ashes, Screaming Females, various EDM artists, etc. I'll listen to almost anything really.

Food: I love Italian food, anything pasta is awesome. Also Mexican food!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Some kind of music.
2. Friends to hang out with.
3. Something to read.
4. Some way to make music.
5. I hate to say that I'm reliant on technology but, computers.
6. Family.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
New things to do with music, places to go, and mostly what else I'm going to put in this section.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having friends over, trying to get a remix in before the deadline, listening to music and playing video games, or listening to music and staying up all night.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to get to know me, if you're online at the same time as me, if you want to hang out, if you want talk about music, play music, try and surprise me it's a nice challenge.