Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DaniloL

29 M Brighton, CO

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:16pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Pacific Islander
Height
5′ 3″ (1.61m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm Filipino. I'm kind of quiet, but not shy. I'm a nice guy, easy going, trusting, respectful, good listener, I'm handy, a hard worker, friendly,caring, I'm goofy, sarcastic and weird at times but serious when I need to be. I believe in God but I'm not in any religion. I'm intelligent, patient and honest. I'm 5'3 138lbs I excersise, I'm in The Polar Bear Club, I like to take landscape pictures, I like to travel even though I don't travel much I still enjoy it. I like to bike ride, hike, swim and snowboard. I like to play sports mainly basketball and football. I like to play card games, I like to play board games, watch t.v., watch movies, go out or hang out with friends and relax. But I'm down to do anything. I'm not much of a bar person because I'd rather drink at a house party or just hanging out with friends but I'll still go if that's what everyone's doing. I don't like clubbing.
What I’m doing with my life
I work 5am-2:00pm Monday-Friday. I live in a house by myself paying bills. I've been living life with what I've been through good or bad I try to maintain happiness but I slip once in great while but hey I'm only human haha.
I’m really good at
Thinking. I'm also good at adapting to life situations if it's for the better or to get me through hard times. And I'm good at understanding.
The first things people usually notice about me
My quietness, and kindness. And I've been told I have a warming and calming aura.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't really read books. I like any movies if it has a good plot and acting. T.V. I like cartoons, sports, the walking dead, american horror story, the americans, and any show about ghosts or ghost hunting. I like all kinds of music mainly the rock genres and Johnny Cash. I try to eat healthy, but I've yet to eat a certain cultures food I don't like.
The six things I could never do without
Life, essentials(water, food, oxygen), family, friends, 5 senses, will to survive.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life, how my past made me and what I learned from it. My present situation and what I can do to make it better. And my future, I don't like to plan to far ahead but having a goal, a way to reach it and what to do if things get in the way. Because a goal without a plan is just a dream. I also realize that there's things I don't have control over so I just hope for the best and try to prepare for the worst.
On a typical Friday night I am
Depends but usually relaxing unless my friends have something going on or I got plans.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
I don't play head games I'm real. I'm not a player I only want 1 girl in my life to share each others lives with. I want to meet someone who is nice, funny, have a good chemistry with and wants to get in a long relationship eventually.