Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Danimal18

27 San Diego, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:18pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Working on med school
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I just graduated from med school on the East coast and moved to San Diego to start my residency. I basically don't know anyone here so just trying to meet some people! Don't worry, I promise I'm not as awkward as the stereotypical med student.

I'm very adventurous and my goal in life is to do as many cool things as possible. That's half the reason I moved across the country without knowing a single person. Climbing the 7 peaks, dangling over Victoria falls, dog sledding up to see the Northern Lights, and the Rickshaw Run are just a few things on my bucket list.

I love travelling, although it seems like that is one of the requirements for being on this site. But I think I might be different because I especially love to travel to developing countries. I feel way more alive being packed in a rickshaw with way too many other people as opposed to staying in a luxury hotel somewhere.

I'm definitely the type of person that needs to be working towards a goal to feel fulfilled in life. I get bored really easily so can't just sit around the house all day. Although I could easily do that on the beach!

I love to stay active and start going crazy if I can't exercise. I grew up playing hockey my whole life and find the fact that I am a day older than Sidney Crosby somewhat depressing.

I have a very dry sense of humor and about 50% of everything I say is sarcastic...so your probably shouldn't believe 50% of what I say on here. Including that.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working at a hospital in San Diego
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Shows: Always Sunny, Archer, Modern Family, Entourage, Suits, Breaking Bad, House of Cards, Shark Tank, The Real Housewives of Atlanta (just kidding)...definitely a binge watcher when I get addicted

Books: All over the place. Game of Thrones (I promise I won't ruin the show for you!), Harry Potter, Dan Brown, Malcolm Gladwell, Into Thin Air

Music: Almost anything except for metal. If you're into screamo we probably won't connect

Food: I tend to eat a health diet, although have a weakness for Chinese food...and I almost prefer the cheap kind you find in malls or airports
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-A plane ticket somewhere I've never been so I can get caught up in a new adventure
-Friends and family to come along so I have someone to get into shenanigans with (or to keep said shenanigans from getting too out of control)
-A good book to live the adventures I'll never be able to do myself (as much as I'd love to go to Hogwarts)
-My bike and a gym so I can stay in shape and to release stress from work
-The internet so I can have all the knowledge I'll ever need at my fingertips (or probably just watch videos of cats)
-A comfy bed to sink into because we spend 30% of our lives sleeping
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I will have enough time to entertain all of my East coast friends who have said they are coming to visit
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends if I'm not working.
Or watching a movie if I'm too tired from working.
Or if I'm really unlucky...working.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
The type of woman I find attractive tends to be ambitious and adventurous. She likes to laugh but can hold conversations that extend beyond the latest celebrity gossip. She looks great dressed up but even better lounging around in sweatpants. If that sounds like you, send me a message and let’s chat more…