Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DanimalBlueEyes

31 M Hoboken, NJ

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm motivated professionally, but laid back outside of work. Love my family, friends, and life. Looking for someone that can subscribe to the same statement. I can hold a conversation with anyone which is good because I enjoy meeting new people. Too cliché , ok how about this; if I was a color, it would be blue. If I was an animal, it would be a wolf. If I was a wizard, I would turn myself into a blue wolf.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to balance personal growth/healthy lifestyle while still having fun on the weekends. Enjoying the 9-5 working for an educational technology company.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, holding long/random conversations, remaining positive, staying in touch with friends, setting and achieving goals.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I float like a butterfly and sting like a bee....o wait that was Muhammad Ali
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: The Departed, No Country for Old Men, Goodwill Hunting, Wedding Crashers, Vicky Cristina Barcelona, The Shawshank Redemption, Forgetting Sarah Marshall, Superbad, Stepbrothers, Crazystupidlove, Gangs of New York, Zoolander, Blue Valentine, Rounders, Dead Poets Society, The Goonies, 500 days of summer, Boondock Saints, to name a few classics and then some....

Food: Yes.

Books: mostly nonfiction ranging from economic theory to nonverbal communication.

Music: Way too many to list, but i can say Pandora and Spotify are part of my daily life. Extremely diverse music interests aside, if I was ever to DJ a wedding it would essentially be a Hall & Oats playlist.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The best way to eat a bowl of Lucky Charms; balanced marshmallows/oats consumption or delaying satisfaction for the big payoff by saving all the marshmallows until the end.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hosting out of town guests, catching up with one of my brothers on the phone, relaxing from a long week with a movie/delivery, or out until something-AM in the city.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are entertained by my photos, have interesting stories to share, are open minded, and have a good, better yet slightly sarcastic, sense of humor.
.