Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Danimmal

32 M Buffalo, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:06pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, and very serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I take very little seriously. Everything can be funny if looked at in the right way. Oh, and I seem to have an overly dry sense of humor that leaves people guessing if I'm actually joking.

I'm an optimist naturally, learned to be a realist, but I'm seeing the benefits of being an opportunist. The glass has never been half empty, I don't see it as half full anymore, but I'm happy I found this glass of water here, I was getting thirsty.

I enjoy writing, reading, hiking, listening to music and the occasional movie. I forget that I own a television, actually. My time is precious and I want to spend it doing things I enjoy.

I'm looking for meaning in life, so a meaningless relationship isn't really my thing right now.
What I’m doing with my life
Figuring it out, experiencing it and enjoying it.

I'm looking for a way to have my values in life and my earnings in harmony.
I’m really good at
Apparently I am an incredible teacher.
I could teach chinese to a monkey.
If I knew Chinese, or had access to a monkey.
Sadly, I do not have access to a monkey.
I could think of many was to train said monkey to unleash havoc, in a fun way of course.
The first things people usually notice about me
My dry sense of humor, and stone cold face when dropping a one liner.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Mostly non-fiction, but I don't get to read all that often anymore, I'd rather be doing something with others.
Movies: Comedies work, It's healthy to laugh, at least so I'm told.
Music: Electronic music, DMB, and rock in general. Pretty much anything that is very rhythmic, like the Beatles for instance. Hum (an obscure grunge rock band), The Black Keys, Dredge, Radiohead, Sunny Day Real Estate, The Verve Pipe, Modeselektor, Apparat, Tycho, Washed Out, etc. I've been getting into the whole instrumental rock of Russian Circles and Red Sparowes lately. If you can't tell, I like music a lot.
Food: Vegetarian; my current favorite dish right now is Quinoa with Kale, beets and black beans all mixed and sauteed together. Mmmm, Earthy.
The six things I could never do without
1. Music
2. Friends and Family
3. Thrill for Life
4. Creativity
5. My wonder and curiosity.
6. Ingenuity
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to have a life where I'm not just looking forward to the weekends in order to get through my week. A life that I don't want to escape from. A life that I don't need to take a vacation from. A life that makes me happy.

Where I came from. Where I am right now. Where I am going to be in the near and far future.

The reality that we all exist in and share from moment to moment and how that has an effect on everyone else that we interact with.

I think a lot and that's good.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out playing pool, or at a bar, having a few. Hey, maybe I'm even combining all three. I'm decent at pool, if you think you can beet me, lets play for money... That I will actually tell you is a joke, I don't play for money, it ruins the game.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're a fun loving, optimistic person. A woman who doesn't take life too seriously. Someone who has time for another in their life. Someone who knows what she is looking for. A strong woman who wants to share part of her life.