Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DankFrank4U

35 M Enumclaw, WA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:59am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Construction
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well lets see...... I was born and raised in pittsburgh and am planning on moving and working at crystal mountain after july 4th. I enjoy the great outdoors, live music and people watching. Im very out going and always positive. I always treat others with respect and kindness unless they give me a reason not to. Im very laidback and try to never let things bother me to much. Life is to short thats why I make the best of what I have and enjoy it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just moved to washington to be closer to nature. I work and live at crystal mountain ski resort and love it. Ive never been out here and now that i am i dont know what to do there is so many trails and things to do. Where ro i begin?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Hands on things, Games (Don't worry not head games), sking, mountain bikeing, rock climbing, camping, and allways try and stay positive even when the going gets tough. Listining to my friends when they are down and out :(
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is my height, I am 6' 4" tall so most people first tell me that im real tall, lol.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I dont read too much, Im very open minded about everything in life. iI enjoy all types of movies. I listen to all types of music but mostly classic rock and jam bands. the only music i kinda dislike is new country. i do like the older stuff though.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Friends, my Jeep, the great outdoors, Pool, You
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and where I want to travel to next?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Where ever my feet take me...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
when its real cold I ware boxers over my long johns so it doesent look like i sport whity tighties, cause i dont. lol
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your sick of meeting D-bags and want to meet someone that is polite, old fashion, and respectful. You want to be taken out and shown new places and things. Or somenights sit home watch a movie and relax. And most of all you want to have fun and enjoy life like you should be already doing.