Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Dankevin341

25 M Tampa, FL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:32am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Daniel Bruce.
i'm into electronics and sound.
I'm really good with computers.
I also play piano a bit and i am still learning.
i how most of florida with out a g.p.s.
I'm down for adventures.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Get a compter job, work on my hobbies, and living life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
flying R/C planes and fishing
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my eyes , and I am bit of a old fashioned lover boy with a new age look.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Microsoft manuals
movies: Tank girl, space balls, crank, the lethal weapon series, constantine, and more!

music: daft punk, alkaline trio, ac/dc, pink floyd, billy joel, santana, toby mac....and anything really.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Notebook, walks, friends, family, learning and life
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what will i make next computer, or make a rare black rose.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
chilling with friends and riding around town
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
In to anime and Japanese art
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like going places, having a good time.