Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Danlee39

41 Canton, OH Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:49pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
University
Job
Construction
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Like most, I'm not particularly good at talking about myself, however in a nutshell version, this is me:

Simple, country boy at heart. I believe in core values, I have morals, standards, and everything else that makes me a normal well adjusted person. I don't eat road kill, I don't have car parts laying in my yard, or a dog chained to an engine block. lol I do however, own a cowboy hat, drive a truck, and am most comfortable in a pair of jeans and my work boots. I just like to keep things simple, drama free, and easy.

Outgoing, outspoken, hardworking, honest, intelligent (challenge me) and passionate about the things that are near and dear to my heart.

I'm not a bar fly, however I do like to have a drink with friends on occasion. I prefer cooking as opposed to eating out.

Love being outdoors, fishing and hunting are my first loves and I get out whenever I have the time.

My work ethic would probably be described as dedicated, I feel the measure of a man is by how well he can be depended upon by others.

I have a job. I own my home (well the bank and I anyway), have a car and truck, two cats, and a 21 old son who recently moved back in with me.

I have a new passion for running. I've already several - 5K races and a 2 mile this summer and fall and recently ran my first half marathon in the beginning of November, followed recently by a second one this April. It would be nice to find a running partner so that we could keep each other motivated and would certainly be nice to have some one to join me in achieving each others goals. I am not a complete workout nut, but running has become something that I'm pretty passionate about. I like the way I feel, and even more, I love the feeling of an accomplished goal when you cross that finish line.

Also, please have a profile picture if you're going to email me. I hate to sound shallow, but it's the physical side of attraction that is the first thing we see when we decide to look at a profile.

Update:

I am sorry to have to say this, but I am not going to be someones rebound. If you are fresh out of a relationship, and are not at peace with your past, please pass me by.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm always working hard at trying to better my life. I keep my goals short sweet and attainable until another opportunity comes knocking.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Haha does this really need to be stated? Ummmm you tell me. :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
My boy
My friends
My fishing poles
My pocket knife
My truck
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Whatever comes up. Really depends on the time of year, but whenever possible, with family or friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You'll have to get to know me better for this one. :)