Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Danloth

37 London, UK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 18–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:59am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Rather not say
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
30's bi guy with a bit of an exhibitionist side. I have a male partner (OKCupid name: Oduwole) and we're in an civil union, but we have an open relationship. I've recently come out as bi and I'm new to experiences with women. I'd like to meet understanding people with a relaxed attitude towards sex and sexuality
I've been in long term monogamous relationships my whole adult life, so I'm pretty unfamiliar to dating, but I'd like to think I make good company. I'm a thoughtful, sensitive guy who is sensual and fun. I like to be frank about sex too.
I consider myself someone anyone can talk to and have confidence in a honest and engaging conversation without judgement. I love intellectual stimulation, but I'm not conceited and don't consider myself anyone's superior.
I see sexual attraction as something to celebrate. I love to let my hair down and have good time with people and, as you can tell, get my top off.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Getting this body in better shape, dancing, meditating, trying to get in touch with my creative side.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
not bragging
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
that I'm not as young as I look
my dancing flair
my unconventional attititude
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like sci-fi and fantasy books and films, dont watch TV much or do theatre. Love Asian, French and Mediterranean food. My music tastes are very eclectic, just cant stand bad pop or rock. Also I'm a bit of a gamer: I like board and card games as well as computer and console games.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my music
my hubby Dee
electronic entertainment
a nice strong cup of tea
sunshine
a decent pillow
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Issues pertinent to my life: sexuality, introspection, people, happiness
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Chilling with my hubby, playing games together, making a nice meal and having a laugh
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
private's private
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to explore sexuality and sensuality. Your uninhibited or just want to expand your horizons. Your into the idea of a casual relationship/friendship with a bi guy. Definitely write to me if you've got ANY questions. Nothings off limits, expect a candid reply.