Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Danmac90

24 M Thurles, Ireland

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:59am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Wants kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a friendly easy going guy. I'm working as a security officer at the minute. I'm hoping to do a close protection course in the near future. Im a big martial arts guy, I'm a black belt in taekwondo and I've done some mma and muay thai. My biggest claim to fame is that I was part of the Ireland squad for the taekwondo world cup when i was 16. I would love to go to Thailand for a months training.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Studying Strength and Conditioning Coaching in Lit Thurles.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Kicking ass and taking names.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My super cute smile, or so I'm told. :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books, I'm not really much of reader but I really liked the hobbit, the strain trilogy, I'm reading a song of ice and fire series whenever it tickles my fancy.

Movies, loads of movies, id probably watch anything but I really liked scarface, reservoir dogs, zero dark thirty, the hurt locker and black hawk down.

Tv Shows, Im watching breaking bad at the minute, I know I'm late but I hate waiting week to week for a new episode. I really like the mentalist, firefly, the walking dead and always sunny in Philadelphia

I'll listen to most kinds of music and as for food I'd eat most kinds of food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, food, mma, training and rugby.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I don't know.......what I'm going to eat for dinner. :D
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing at home, working, out with friends or training.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested and feel like it. :)