Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Danni920

31 F Providence, RI

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:03pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
. I am 31 years old and very laid back. It's sad looking around Ok Cupid and seeing that 30 is most peoples top age they are looking for. 31 is just around the corner :( I guess I'll be too old for people. I coach figure skating and manage at a movie theater. I enjoy watching movies, a tv shows, hanging out with friends and going on vacations. I need a new group of friends who like to enjoy doing new things and going out and doing things! I get frustrated with this site a lot and delete it and then redownload it a month later so I apologize not answering back right away sometimes

Short and sweet... :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I coach figure skating 3 days a week and I am a part time manager at a movie theater. I recently had a change of jobs and I am much happier in my new situation. I try to go to Bikram Yoga at least twice a week. I'm new to it and I'm not very good but it's totally addicting!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am a great driver, I try my best to make my Halloween decorations amazing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and my calm personality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Anything that joss whedon does (Buffy firefly) true blood homeland arrow battlestar apprentice the newsroom supernatural... Basically anything geeky ha! I just watched True Detective that was amazing!! Just finished Breaking Bad OMG!!!!!!! Sherlock of course!!
Music; Recently it's been mostly BRU music and I guess indie rock... At least I think that's the genre most of the time I just shazam something and download it
I love to read anything especially book series I love to get sucked into genres. Some of my favorites are Divergent, Harry Potter, The Sookie Stackhouse Series, Anything by DanBrown, Phileppa Gregory (king henry VIII)
Some of my favorite Movies are; Serenity, lotr, the princess bride,Twilight, Star Trek, Slither, Mean Girls, Finding Neverland, Edward Scissorhands, Evolution, Tangled, Catch me if you can, etc.
I love most things with peanut butter and cheese, tacos, pumkin muffins, random list but I can't think of my favorite foods right now brain fart.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Internet
Books
My skates
My car
Comfy bed
Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Trying to figure out what I want to do with my life
wishing I didnt work so much so I could meet someone
that I should be eating healthier but I love snacking
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At the rink then dinner and a movie with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can't stand when people scrape their forks on their teeth or bad gum chewers... Sorry :(
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 23–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating