Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Danni_80

40 M Toronto, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Transportation
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a traveler, an outgoing person, passionate about life, a good friend, an adventurer, and curious mind. I do believe that words say only so much so I prefer to focus on deeds. I'm a sure you have read through hundreds or profiles that sound the same...carefully written but often times quite general. If you have any questions, let's talk and get to know each other. I'm really lucky to have a job I enjoy as an Operations Manager for Air Canada and have really great group of friends.

I'm looking for...
Someone to admire, care for and be supportive of, someone who's intelligent and plans for the future but can also live in the now; someone who can laugh at the stupidest things, likes to goof around occasionally, explore, is genuine in their words, and doesn't lose themselves needlessly in what others think, likes a nice glass of wine and great conversation.

The keys to success:
Being yourself is original and incredibly attractive. I guess I'm looking for someone who understands this concept :)

I’m really good at...
My career, taking pictures, telling jokes until you can't breath, playing the piano, karaoke, making the most AMAZING Saturday morning breakfasts, BBQing seafood, Buying gifts and decorating a Christmas tree, picking awesome hotels to stay at, intimacy, conversation and giving advice.

You should message me if...
If you are interested in seeing if great guys do exist!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I think I've pretty much got it figured out and like the direction my life is going. I have a job I really enjoy as an Operations Manager for Air Canada. It gets me out from behind a desk and in front of people, which is definitely my thing.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
My career, Provoking my quirky family, Taking pictures, Travelling, Conversation, Telling jokes until you can't breath, Cuddling at night, Karaoke, Making the most AMAZING Saturday morning breakfasts, BBQing Seafood, Playing the piano, Decorating the Christmas tree, Picking awesome hotels to stay at, Being intimate, Conversation and giving advice, Loyalty.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
That's a long list.. A little too long to put here.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Love of family
New experiences
A good nights sleep
Music
Reading
Friendship
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I'm going to do next
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like kissing :)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–37
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are interested in seeing if great guys do exist!