Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Danni_Howe

19 F Manchester, UK

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 31, 2013
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Rather not say
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi I'm Danni. I'm a caffeine fuelled, hyper active girl. I love work and I love doing anything once. I try too hard sometimes and then that makes me make stupid little mistakes. I don't mean too, and I try my hardest to fix those mistakes.
I've learned a lot for an 18 year old. I often get told that I act much older than my age.
I've recently moved to Manchester so I'm looking to make friends and go out on a few dates.
I'm a competitive person. My ideal girl is one that can beat me at Mario Kart. I'm a Nintendo Girl, but my xbox and PS3 are my babies too. I love all my consoles equally.

If anyone wants to talk, feel free. I'm very open minded to everything and actually enjoy a good discussion.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work at CeX! and I love every minute of it. :) I know it's just a retail job, but it's job. I'm going for a lot of managerial positions, I really do love my job and want to proceed as far as I can with the company.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I like to write a lot.
Messing up my words when I'm nervous. I get so tongue tied around girls.
Playing video games.
I'm really bad at Maths yet, I can form and solve complex algorithms to EV train pokemon...

I'm odd.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The hat. its how people usually spot me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Low budget monster films are always good!
I'm also a softy for Disney Pixar films!

TV... uhmmm... I dunno...

I love reading, I spend most of my free time reading!!
Lolita is one of my favourite books. But, I rather poetry.
Poems make my heart flutter.

Musically... I listen to everything! :D Literally, everything. People will ask me what my favourite genre of music is and I'll just shrug. I frequently go to Heavy Metal gigs and will start a mosh pit. Yet, I have one direction and High School Musical on my phone.
OH OH OH OH. I LOVE MUSICALS!!!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1: Music and reading - the only thing better than reading is listening to classical music while reading! I'm thrilling... I know.

2: My xbox/3DS - When I'm not reading I play extremely competitively online. From Pokemon to TF2.

3: Cuddles and Kisses - I'm a softy. Deal with it.

4: My bed - My bed is my life source.

5: Cosplaying - It gives me something fun to do!

6: FOOD - I really like food.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Work.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On my xbox, playing a game, probably silent hill. Just getting home from work. I dunno...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask me about my life!!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Just because you want to.
If you think you can put up with me!
If you want to know about me in better detail.
If you want to talk online... make friends... get to know me...
If you have tumblr and have a URL to give me. :P
If you are Batman.