Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Danny13Boom

23 F Los Angeles, CA

My Details

Last Online
May 11
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Black, White, Other
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Construction
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi, I'm Danny. In the process of Joining the USMC, shipping out in two months. So right now I'm focusing on that. I'm super excited and really can't wait to go.
Other than that I'm just an awkward goofy type of person and a total Tomboi. I'm tryin to fill my life with good experiences. Going for everything I want and changing things in my life that I can't stand. I don't have much I a filter. I don't think about what I say before I say it. If I like you I'd tell you if I don't, same story. Unless you're a total asshole there's no reason why we can't talk though.
I feel I ramble when I write these things.
In short, I'm a future Marine, a gaming nerd, an inspiring writer with no time to write, a carpenter, and a hopeless romantic that isn't really interested in only online convos, cause I'm really not the best at this text talk nonsense. I'd rather talk to your face at some point...
Ok I'm done.
What I’m doing with my life
Joining the Marines, getting ready to earn that uniform.
I’m really good at
Being awkward an then getting out of the awkwardness by making people laugh.
I've been told that I'm a loyal friend, I think I am. It's part of being a Scorpio, I guess. Once your friends with me I'll always have your back, betray me and shit will hit the fan really quick.
The first things people usually notice about me
You tell me, I haven't a clue.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies and Shows: Fight Club. Quentin Tarintino movies. Family Guy. Dead Like Me. RocknRolla. Snatch. Books: Fight Club. Sugar Rush. Greek Mytholog
Music: Anything that catches my ear.
Food: My favorite is Italian food.
The six things I could never do without
I can do without a lot of things but..... My ma n my family.
Laughter.
My close friends.
Good beer.
Good times.
And my strong back bone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Everything all at once. The future the past the present.
Everyday I try to put detail and thought into every moment of my life to open my eyes to what's around me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing or getting ready for work on Saturday.
If there's no work then ill be with my bros... doing who knows what....
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You want to talk about anything, anywhere, anytime.