Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 M Bellingham, MA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Working on two-year college
Sales / Marketing
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Has dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi my names Dan im 25 years old i live in bellingham ma and I have recently moved from Milford to holliston then from holliston to medway ,and then from medway to Bellingham Im currently working on my degree toward computer network systems. I love to travel, so far i have been to Florida 4 times all around New England, st louis and next hopefully i am going to england. You will find that I'm not like most 25 year old guys.

Im looking for a woman who is nice,caring, funny (who doesn't mind joking around and having a good time)and who likes me for me and doesn't care what my materials are. Most of all what i care about is personality.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now in my life i am living with epilepsy and working at staples as a certified tech running a tech bench. I love to play golf and watching movies. Listening to music,going to concerts and just hanging out. Im also pursuing my associates degree at itt tech for computer network systems.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Im really good at golf or at least try to be lol. I also am good at bowling. I very good at being nice and caring, people call me first when they need someone to talk to.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing people notice about about me is that im caring people always me first when they need to talk or need help with something.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite tv shows right now would have to be game of thrones, csi, red band society, comic book men, among others.

I have so many to name, for movies i like anything from drama to musicals and for music i like anything from trance to country.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
phone,laptop,car,house,food,my job
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
where i am going to be in 5 years, still working married, IDK we will see.

No day but today.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Staying in and relaxing or working. I don't mind going out for a nice dinner and a movie. Or stay in and watch movie. Hanging with friends around town.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love disney world and I also believe in ghosts. If you want to know more just ask.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your caring, nice, funny or you just want to talk, or if you want to to know me better. Just shoot me a quick me message i will always respond. I think everyone deserves a chance to meet the right guy . Just to let you know I don't judge people on pictures its just not ethical.