Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Danny4653

43 M Manchester, UK

I’m looking for

  • Bi girls only
  • Ages 20–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Feb 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Pisces
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Afrikaans (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a happy, easy-going person who is on here mainly to meet new friends to spend time with or just chat to. I have a naughty and mischievous side to me too ;) My girlfriend and I are very open minded and love meeting like minded people.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work long hours as a truck driver so that takes up most of my day. I like to spend my free time with my girlfriend and go swimming, cook together, watch films and play games. When the weather is nice we ride bikes :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Enjoying life, having a laugh, cooking, DIY, swimming, cycling, making people feel comfortable and at ease. I really enjoy chatting to people and learning about their lives and what they like doing. I would believe to know my way around Superbikes, I raced up to very recently
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My girlfriend tells me that what stands out is my blue eyes, cheeky smile and pixie ears :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't tend to read much but when i do I enjoy reading Biography's and true life stories. I enjoy lots of films especially enjoy science fiction and action films, and also films that make you think or have a brutal truth and honesty about them.

I love all kinds of food and love to try new dishes and tastes.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
*My girlfriend
*My blackberry
*Tea
*Fruit
*Shower
*Sex ;) (little kink)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My mind never stops! I like to think of ideas, things to do, things to change, things to do to my girlfriend ;) how things work, how other people think and what makes them tick, why they do things and what inspires/motivates them to do things
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Round visiting people or just at home relaxing. If its nice weather I'm always up for a cycle
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That would only come out if you know me better...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You fancy a chat about anything really, i'm interested to know whats going on in your life :) My girlfriend does everything with me... so no secrets...