Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DannyAuto

28 M Ridgefield Park, NJ

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:56pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), French (Poorly), Latin (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I just moved to the NYC area with my band and I'm looking to make friends. Music is a huge part of my life, I sing and play guitar in my band. When I'm not playing music, I work in NYC at SiriusXm radio as a producer. I have I lot of fun things going on in my life, but there's always room for more. I have hair that rivals Troy Polamalu and Claudio Sanchez.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
At the moment, trying to understand NYC public transit.....and failing. I also work part-time at a tattoo shop. If you're looking for a good tattoo artist, shoot me a message. I like to spend my free time exploring the city with my roommates.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I love to cook and go on runs. I work hard to live an active healthy lifestyle. At my school I was a swimmer, so I enjoy the water.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
First off, my hair is very unique. I also have a lot of tattoos, each of my them have their own special meaning to me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
*I love comedy movies, action movies and every now and again i'll check out a good rom com.
*Supernatural, Futurama, Archer, Bob's Burgers, and How I Met Your Mother
*Foo fighters, Blink 182, Fall out boy, and Panic! at the Disco... anything with a fast catchy vibe.
*Every Friday my roommates and I make stir fry, you'll never guess what we call it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Guitar (Roxy)
My friends (they are the shit)
Chi Tea with peppermint mocha... Its like Christmas in your mouth
My band
My dog Jinx (Half husky half wolf... yes, wolf. Badass)
Peanuts
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Do horses get songs stuck in their heads?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out with my roommates exploring the city or relaxing at home
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm down with T-Swift
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to get to know a laid back, fun-loving guy and want to explore the city with me.