Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DannyBoy-206

31 M San Francisco, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Who is this bearded man you ask? He hails from the great Pacific Northwest, and came to SF by way of Spain, Guatemala, Peru... He's adventurous and outgoing; passionate, confident, but not cocky; Playful and silly, but with a serious side; Creative, spontaneous and intentional. A storyteller and dreamer. A feminist who believes in chivalry. A speaker in the third person. A believer in romance, even if this is ok cupid.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work for an international feminist organization in Oakland and love it. When I'm not working, I can be found lounging around my ridiculously fun warehouse in SoMa, exploring SF on my two-wheels, traveling (most recently to Uganda), throwing down in the kitchen and on the dance floor, staying active (running / biking / yoga / soccer), finding inspiration through my camera, and, in general, trying to learn sweet new skills.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Finding gems in used clothing stores. Sneaking into long lines. Napping. Bicycling in traffic. Starting impromptu dance parties. Taking pictures. Coming up with ideas on the spot. Massages. Talking to strangers. Directions.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think my smile and my eyes. And sometimes my shoes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - Jitterbug Perfume, A True Story of a Part-Time Indian, The Unbearable Lightness of Being, Sad True Love Story, On The Road, Zen and The Art of Motorcycle Maintenance, 100 Years of Solitude, The Motorcycle Diaries, The Life of Pi, White Tiger, A Heartbreaking Work of Staggering Genius, Where the Wild Things Roam, Green Eggs and Ham

Movies - True Romance, Life Aquatic, Maria Full of Grace, City of God, Dazed and Confused, Nightmare Before Christmas, Waking Life, The Holy Mountain, Exit Through The Gift Shop, Once, King of Kong

Shows - The Wire, Breaking Bad, Mad Men, Game of Thrones, Rome, Carnavale, Modern Family, Arrested Development, Curb Your Enthusiasm, The Daily Show, Fresh Prince of Bel-Air, Aqua Teen Hunger Force, The Simpsons

Food - Everything. Extra favorites include pho, panaang curry, lamb tibs, 4505 burgers, tacos al pastor, eggs benedict, chicken and waffles

Music - Classic Rock, Hip-Hop, Grunge, Jazz, Salsa, Indie Rock
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Coffee. Traveling. Community. Family. Sunshine. Puppies (because who wants to live in a world without puppies?)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything really.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Awesome.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When I was 6 years old I traded a two-foot tall transformer to my older neighbor for five my little ponies. I am not proud of this.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like what you read and see...