Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DannyBoy1963

51 M Costa Mesa, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:39pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Let me begin by stating unequivocally that I am not normally a procrastinator...and yet somehow I have not been able to get around to doing this particular task...oh well, I guess it is true that life is what happens while we are making other plans.

With my mea culpa out of the way here goes...I was born and raised on the East Coast...but I have been in SoCal for a long time. Yes, it is true that you can take the boy out of NYC, but you can't take the NYC out of the boy! I care deeply about my family and friends and will do almost anything for them...all they need to do is ask.

My philosophy is not all that complicated...I believe that you should treat people the way that you want to be treated, manage your expectation...but never give up hope, be loyal, caring and make a difference in the world you live in, smile and say hi...you never know what might happen...and it will keep people wondering what you've been up to!
What I’m doing with my life
I am trying to make sure that the world is a better place for be having spent my brief time here.
I’m really good at
making people smile, making then feel comfortable and I am told that I am an amazing listener. You be the judge...
The first things people usually notice about me
my hair and my skin. I'm a little tired of being asked if I do botox! Really!!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
There are just too many books to list here...but here are a sampling...The Prophet, Illusions, The Way of the Peaceful Warrior, Winnie The Pooh...
It is easier to say what I don't like...horror and slasher films are not my favorites!
Rock-n-Roll...from "classic" to Punk and everything in between, R&B, Jazz, pretty much everything...
Can't beat a good steak cooked rare...but I also enjoy sushi when I am dining with someone who really knows their way around the menu. Italian, Persian, BBQ, Mexican, French...I think you get the idea.
The six things I could never do without
My family, my friends, music, walking...a lot, food and stimulating conversation...about almost anything.
On a typical Friday night I am
probably hanging out with my friends and either entertaining at my house or going out to hear some live music so that I can dance my backside off!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 31–56
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
you love music, enjoy dancing and like to laugh!