Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

KingWolf11

33 M Berkeley, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Judaism
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English, Hebrew (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love that I have been living in the Bay Area for over 2 years. I am from Dallas, Texas, but by no means am I a typical Texan. I love to travel, be outdoors, and explore all that life has to offer. I enjoy people, and I make friends easily.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
For work: I am an Education Director and teacher.

For the rest of my time: I am trying to make the world a better place.
I enjoy spending time exploring all of the wonderful activities, hidden gems, and amazing places in and around the Bay Area.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh!

I love cooking, hiking, swimming, and having deep conversations over delicious food. I also love playing games, going to restaurants, and traveling.

I'm an awesome cook, seriously I am. I love it!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Eyes, and my outgoing personality.
My curly brown hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Ishmael, The Four Agreements, Lord of the Rings, Hitchhikers Guide To the Galaxy
TV: West Wing, LOST, Modern Family, Dexter, Mad Men, The Walking Dead
Movies: Shawshank Redemption, Wes Anderson movies, The King's Speech, Dead Poet's Society, The Dark Knight
Food: SUSHI, Thai, Home-cooked food, and Israeli/Middle Eastern
Music: I love so many different types of music. Some top favorites are Bob Marley, Pink Floyd, Radiohead, Phish, and Daft Punk
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family/Friends
Sunshine
A good book
Music
Good food
Cooking utensils.
Good hiking shoes
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, and how I can make the world a better place.
What to do next, where to go next, and how do I make it happen?
Where do I want to go dancing tonight?
What do I want to cook next?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having dinner with friends
Going out to hear/dance to live music
Making awesome food and drinks
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
French fries are my weakness.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are a good person with a warm heart.
If you are someone who loves life.
Someone who appreciates good conversation.

If you are looking for a confident, capable, good hearted person/partner, look no further.

If you enjoy laughing, dancing, being outdoors, and appreciate the different peoples and cultures of the world, then we already have a lot in common.