Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Brooklyn, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jun 10
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Art / Music / Writing
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Isn't this whole talking about yourself thing the worst? I seriously almost didn't sign up because of it. Here goes...I'm into going to shows/parties, cultural events, museums, networking events, art galleries, bars, dancing, traveling, road trips, going to my cabin, snowboarding, boating, wakeboarding, playing guitar, producing music, making videos, bike riding, shopping, hanging out in the city. I'm down for my friends 100% and they're down the same way for me; they would describe me as loyal and dynamic. I'm overly ambitious and passionate about every endeavor I take on. Right now I'm concentrating on establishing my real estate business. Im dabbling in the media/arts/film/entertainment industry (media/film major) for now to see where it takes me. If that plan doesn't take off i'll probably go to grad school for my masters in science (originally a pre med major). In the mean time I'm working on making music, traveling as much as possible (finally getting back out to the west coast at the end of the month!), and plan I on learning french soon (just got rosetta stone). I have a unique sense of humor and style. And i've been told that I'm fun loving, spontaneous, and adventurous.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Now that I have my degree, I'm gaining experience in TV and film production.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making people laugh
ping pong
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
First i'd say they notice my hair and style, and then probably my good energy and fun personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Still studying the classics, trying to polish off this list
I liked all the Oscar Noms this year. Actually I could kind of use a movie recommendation. TV? Entourage, Curb, Seinfeld, Mad Men, Breaking Bad, louie, the Sopranos, the Wire, Arrested Development. Music? too many to name, but I like a lot of indie rock, indie electo, punk, 80s, rock n' roll, and some hip hop (think sirius xmu, hip hop nation, pitchfork, and hypem). And i'm sort of a foody; I love to eat well and try new restaurants.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends and family
My car
Changes of scenery
New York
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Self actualization, people, ideas for start ups and screenplays, the future, philosophy... I think I'm probably too cerebral : \
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out in the city
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Remind me to tell you about this later
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to know more about me : )