Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DannyMac13

25 Monroe, NC Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 28, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I just graduated from college, and I have recently moved back to the Charlotte area. I haven't really seen it in a few years so I just wanna get out and see what I've been missing. I also feel like any self summary I do is kind of bullshit. What am I supposed to say, I think I'm cool and really cool to talk too? Of course I'm gonna say that so I called up a few ex- girlfriends so you can all get a better picture of who I am:

-"The second biggest mistake of my life." Well I told her that haircut was a bad idea.

-"Adequate" Nice.

-"Stop fucking calling me" I think I had the wrong number.

-"Wait, I thought you were dead" Damn it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
That's an excellent question. I'll have to get back to you on that one.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making internet profiles....oh and cooking. I'm also really good at making comfortable situations awkward, which I personally think is a special talent within itself.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have 14 legs and all of them have left feet. Also I have a damn good beard.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I love non-fiction. I am currently trying to start my own business, so I've been realing a lot of business type books.
Movies: I love Comedies
Shows: Community, The Office, Parks and Rec, 30 Rock, SportsCenter
Music: Give me Live Music and I'll be there. I don't really have a specific kind of music, just whatever I'm in the mood for.
Food: Indian, Japanese (especially sushi), Steak, and I love craft beer.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Six Geese a Laying.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
a lot of random crap. Seriously... if I can string together two thoughts on a subject before I wander off somewhere else I'm ahead of my curve.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
working more than likely. But if I am not I'm unwindulaxing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm only 5' 9 and 3/4"
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think I'm cool and cool to talk to, and if you didn't need to read this last box to understand I'm a sarcastic person.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!