Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DannyMakinabox

29 M Gainesville, FL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:28pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Working on university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Wrapping up my undergrad at UF. Looking forward, hoping to be accepted into MBA school...

I Separated from the U.S. Air Force March 2012 after almost 9 years of service and moved to Gainesville to attend the University of Florida. I've lived ALL over North Florida, and the world for that matter, and just want to meet some new people down here in Gainesville. I'm a Florida boy through and through and would love to meet a nice, Southern girl who shares in the same interests as myself as well.

As far as hobbies go, I'm a Mechanic by trade and have always naturally been mechanically inclined so I thoroughly enjoy anything with a motor or that goes fast enough to do something stupid on lol! I actually just finished building an engine for my second truck, which is really just a big kids toy! I'm an information sponge, I can also weld and have dabbled in Carpentry. I like anything that I can do with my hands and can fix just about anything as long as it's not a computer lol. Besides all that, I also love more than anything to be out on the water. I spend as much time as I can during the Summer on the water.

I love to dress formally at every given chance. I believe in the phrase, "Dress for the job you want." I love all music with the exception of R&B. It's just not my cup of tea.. ANYWAY, if you'd like to know more just ask me because my fingers are tired of typing!!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
School
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing things
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You tell me..
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like all kinds of music. I'm like the nerdy white guy in the opening of Office Space. I do get crunk in my truck from time to time! haha
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Oxygen, Hydrogen, Carbon, Photosynthesis, the Sun, and Natty Light.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The space-time continuum
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing the splits
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Odd question..
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to meet a fun, genuine person who can make you laugh.