Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


44 M Lancaster, CA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 28–42
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:49am
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from masters program
Rather not say
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Might want kids
Likes dogs and likes cats
English, Czech (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm easy going. I'd rather stay fit than drink. I'll make fun of myself and hope it makes others laugh. I swim, run and cycle because it keeps me fit and feeling good, not for competition. Reading a book or watching a movie while grilling or relaxing are ideal ways to enjoy time at home. A friendly game of poker with friends is nice. I'll watch football but I'm not a fanatic. I never married, don't have kids, have a stable career, no debt and no drama. I'm content but strive for more. Once in a while I do volunteer work for Habitat for Humanity.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Years ago, a short term job opportunity turned into a long lasting career in the aviation industry. I grew up in SoCal. I enjoyed living/vacationing in new places. I'd like to have a pet but haven't decided which cat or dog I'll pick from the animal shelter... want to help me pick?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening and helping others whenever possible. Spoiling other people's cats/dogs with relentless petting, scratching and the attention they desire. Owners hate it... their own pets like me more.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I look younger than I am? I'm tall?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: non-fiction
Movies: The Mechanic, Ice Age , Super Bad, Invincible, Heat, Braveheart
Shows: Family Guy
Music: Black Rebel Motorcycle Club, Bob Seger, Chris Isaak, Coldplay, George Gershwin, Iron Maiden, Johnny Cash, Sneaker Pimps, Stevie Ray Vaughan, The Clash, The Ramones, Ugly Kid Joe,
Food: Czech, German, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Thai.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, fitness, transportation, health and adventure
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Sight seeing while hiking
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Unwinding at home or seeing friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like a smart, confident woman with a dirty mind.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think we might be a good match and you might like to meet for coffee, Ice cream or lunch just to enjoy the company, not to set high expectations.