Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Danny_is_here

35 M Shanghai, China

My Details

Last Online
Aug 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English, Chinese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am me. No more. No less. I'm an Aussie expat living in Shanghai. Plan to stay here for a few years, maybe more. I teach in an international kindergarten in Shanghai. It's fun. Lots of songs and games.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a teacher here in Shanghai. It's what I do. I like it and have no plans on changing. I love to cycle. And travel. And have been all over the world on my bike. Favourite countries include Czech, Slovakia, Hungary, Colombia, Ecuador, Peru. Want to visit North Korea and central Asia within the next couple years. I enjoy good music and love to see live bands. I don't smoke but love a beer or three on the weekend. I read extensively fiction and non. Love TV, drama and comedy. Is that enough for ya?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
procrastinating. And why not. Otherwise, I teach kindergarten. I'm good at it and have a lot of fun being a big kid.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My personality. Off center. Weird. Quirky. Unconventional. Sometimes quiet and reflective. Sometimes outspoken. Lots of sarcasm.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Do a lot of reading. Lots of fiction and non-fiction. Love listening to rock music. In to the Decemberists and the Killers at the moment.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My bike. Music. A good book. Internet. A good job. A nice gal in my life. Currently have five out of six. One more to go.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Stuff.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out at a bar with a beer in my hand. Or maybe on a bus to another town for a weekend ride. Or maybe sitting at home for a cosy evening in watching a couple movies with you.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Really can't think of anything right now. Ask me and find out.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want a hot guy in your life. If you think we would hit it off. Bonus points if you like to ride. It would be great to go cycling with someone out of town on the weekends.