28 Houston, TX
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I try to make the most out of my life. I love to eat! Who doesn't right? So far I've been sticking to my routine of working out at least 3 times per week. I'm real easy to talk to wherever, whenever. Always with a smile. I can be goofy and love to joke around once I'm comfortable. I like to laugh when I can and try new things and create new experiences. I can be a neat freak...which my OCD will kick in LOL! If I'm not hanging out with my friends, you can catch me online playing video games or watching movies/shows.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a warehouse employee at professional welding supply. Wanting to go back to school though.
I’m really good at
- Eating. I love to try new foods with my friends and family.
- Hard working. I always try to get the job done.
- Video games. I like the challenge while sitting down LOL!
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile!...who doesn't like to smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
- LOTR, Transformers, 300, Riddick, anything action and sci-fi.
- Anything asian and anything BBQ.
The six things I could never do without
1) Wallet
2) Phone
3) Car keys
4) TV
5) Video games
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to improve myself.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with my friends. Movie/video game night at the house.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Well I really cant tell you...if I do that then it wouldn't be private will it
You should message me if
You find me attractive and wouldn't mind my OCD deal LOL! Don't be shy and send me message. Nothing wrong with getting to know new people