Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Dannyboy33

27 M Brooklyn, NY

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 22–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:47am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Judaism, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on med school
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, Hebrew, Spanish, Danish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Living it up in Park Slope, Brooklyn while I try and survive the rigors and absurdity of graduate school. My friends would describe me as: caring/considerate, occasionally funny and witty, intelligent and easy going.

If I were an animal I would be a whale and travel the world. What about you? This is important- choose wisely.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have many dreams and passions and I really dont know what I will end up doing. What I do know, however, is that I am driven and passionate and want to make a positive mark on the world. Hopefully with some health, luck, love and gusto my hard work will pay off.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
1) Making conversation
2) Finding ways to sleep in
3) Multi-tasking
4) Going to the gym
5) Gang fights
6) Verbally abusing + loving my roommates
7) Cooking if someone convinces me to try
8) Believing in conspiracy theories
9) Kissing
10) Studying when I have to
11) Being grateful
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My charm
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
- Wish I had time to read stuff aside from textbooks, sports blogs and the NYtimes. Argh.

- If its popular music (top 40 kinda deal), I probably dont like it. Or rather, I dont tell anyone that I do. Somewhat obscure, indie/electronica is my thing. Oh, and Radiohead. If you like Radiohead I will probably like you.

- I will eat anything. As the consumate gay man, I will always look for the salad before the pizza. Ill cook, you clean?
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- Football ( seriously, im kind of a 'bro')
- My wonderful friends
- The Gym
- The NYTimes
- Travel
- Helping people
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Serum electrolytes, vitals and bodily fluids
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
- Studying (hopefully not)
- Going out with my friends
- Trying not to tired
- Eating good food
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Im very easygoing and nice, if you want to message me go ahead! Always looking to meet new people.