Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Dannydavies

20 M Leeds, UK

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Aug 31
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Khmer (Okay), Vietnamese (Poorly), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Money, fast cars, lots of possessions...

...are so overrated!

I value craziness and the ability to talk complete bollocks.

Despite my lifestyle for the last 2 years, I'm actually a nerd in disguise. A very relaxed nerd.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have just returned from two years of travelling and in September I will be going to university to study physics. I also aim to help my friends abroad as they are helping their local community and the environment.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Anything intellectual that interests me, such as physics, the world around me, space etc.

Also, abroad I have learned decent Khmer 6 months and was able to explore not just the sights but the culture as well. I became more Asian than western.

Also cooking. I love cooking.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hairstyle. Also, my accent.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Heavy metal gives me the energy I need to survive. With books and shows, anything factual.

I don't watch much TV anymore but I like comedy.

With movie, I like comedy and sci fi.

I will try any food, and I mean ANY food. If you want to know this in more detail, feel free to ask.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My brain, heart, skin, cell membranes, legs, blood, bone amongst others.

If it is not a part of my body, then food (20-30 days) water (3 days) air (4 minutes)

It doesn't matter if I am naked in a jungle with nothing, I could still exist. Or die.

To take the question less literally, coffee, family, ambition (even small), my sanity (or lack of) good food and more coffee.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The world around me, for all it's flaws and wonders.

By the world I mean politics, science, people etc.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
For the past two years I have been unable to give any answer to this question. Now, most likely chilling with my friends, maybe smoking a joint.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I haven't had sex since last November, and that time it nearly got me killed.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are;
Open minded
Able to chill
Care about things other than material goods and money

OR...

You just want casual sex, but even in this case I still prefer a good mind to a good body.

Craziness preferable but not essential.

It doesn't matter if you don't consider yourself attractive, I am more interested in your mind.