Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Dannyoverby

32 Denver, CO Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Today – 11:52am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces
Education
Working on university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Status
Single
Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a pro Dj as well as a Producer, I like going to shows, bars, pool halls and sporting events. I'm funny (looking)(jk), out going and have a huge HEART. I'm here because I have never really found the one...so I thought it could'nt hurt to broadin my search efforts. In short, im a great guy with tons to offer. I have my goals, my dreams and my reality. All i'm missing is her...the one that calms and ties the whole crazy mess that is me together (that sounds bad) lol Well here's to mud in you're eye kid!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Going to school for audio engineering, mixing, recording, sound design, etc. Building my own recording studio and record lable. Trying to balance fun with responsibility and really enjoy this one time ride.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Dj'ing making music and making people laugh, as well as anything you can teach me. I'm a fast learner and pick things up super quick. I'm not good at spelling but i am a great writer.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not Sure, my smile i guess, women seem to really like my lips.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Hunger Games, Rope Burns ect. Family Guy, S.O.A. Hip-hop, Funk, Soul, Jazz and any kind of food really...TBC
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, Family, Beer, Bacon, Music, Self Respect
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My Future, and the moment I'm in.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
In the studio, working on a mix, writing lyrics, or chilling with like minded people. Trying to build.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like trash reality shows sometimes, like the really dumb ones. It makes me feel better sometimes to know my life aint so bad lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to meet someone you wont want to let go of.

And you're not someone who is completely obsorbed in your self, you want to build, and play just as hard as you work...(in bed) ha! I could say I'm kidding, but would it be accurate....? Hmmm...