Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Dannyray711

51 M Reno, NV

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 33–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Sep 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a quiet, gentle and reserve man. I have a postive outlook on life and very strong belief in God. I attend Mass weekly and hope to share God at least once a week with my significant other. I won't put my picture up here because of my job. But, I will be happy to send you a picture via email if you like.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, learning and exploring. Exercising between all of that. Working harder at my faith.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at helping people. I listen and solve problems. I'm good at technology and photoshop and gving advice regarding many software applications. I love teaching but love learning new things even more.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My quiet and gentle disposition, wit and noted sarcasm. My level headedness and ability to think through problems.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Mystery novels, technology magazines and recently fitness magazines. Way too many movies to mention. I enjoy and appreciate almost all types of music except for hip hop and rap. Italian and Seafood are some of my favorite foods.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Faith in God, probably some form of technology as I'm always hooked up to something, family/friends, travel, golf, time to read.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Making the most of my day.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out to dinner, watching a game, and/or reading a book at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Would gladly share with someone in person. I'm an open book once you get to know me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I can answer any questions pertaining to my profile or that you may have off the cuff.